Loading... Please wait...

Categories

Categories

Festive Opening Hours 2017

Festive Opening Hours 2017

Although you can order from us online any time over Christmas and New Year, we will be closed over some of the festive period. 

Festive Opening Times

Saturday 23rd December: 10am to 6pm
Sunday 24th December: CLOSED
Monday 25th December:CLOSED
Tuesday 26th December: CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December: 10am to 6pm
Thursday 28th December: 10.00am to 6pm
Friday 29th December: 10am to 6pm
Saturday 30th December: 10am to 6pm
Sunday 31st December: CLOSED
Monday 1st January: CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January: Normal opening hours resume