Loading... Please wait...

Categories

Categories

Festive Opening Hours 2016

Festive Opening Hours 2016

Although you can order from us online any time over Christmas and New Year, we will be taking a well-earned break over the festive period. 

Festive Opening Times

Saturday 24th December: 10am to 4pm
Sunday 25th December: CLOSED
Monday 26th December:CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December: CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December: 10am to 6pm
Thursday 29th December: 10.00am to 6pm
Friday 30th December: 10am to 6pm
Saturday 31st December: 10am to 4pm
Sunday 1st January: CLOSED
Monday 2nd January: CLOSED
Tuesday 3rd January: Normal opening hours resume